Skip to main content

CONTACTS 

 

Project Coordinator 

Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences 

Country: The Netherlands 

Contact persons: Maggie Feng,  Aydan Ismayilova 

Contact email: Maggie@wittenborg.eu  aydan.ismayilova@wittenborg.eu 

 

Project Partners 

IU Internationale Hochschule GmbH

Country: Germany 

Contact person: Tobias Raudschus 

Contact email: t.raudschus@careerpartner.eu 

 

456 international B.V. 

Country: The Netherlands 

Contact person: Natalia Lekareva 

Contact email: leknatgeorg@gmail.com 

 

Fundación Universitaria San Antonio 

Country: Spain 

Contact person: Manuel C. Ruiz 

Contact email: mruiz@ucam.edu 

 

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation 

Country: Russia 

Contact person: Kate Kabakhidze 

Contact email: kkabakhidze@gmail.com 

 

Russian Academy of Education

Country: Russia

Contact person: Elena A. Golubovskaya

Contact email: elena.a.golubovskaya@gmail.com 

 

Federal State Budget Educational Institution of Higher Education «Tver State University» 

Country: Russia 

Contact person: Andrey Belotserkovskiy 

Contact email: belotserkovskiy.av@tversu.ru 

 

Belgorod National Research University 

Country: Russia 

Contact person: Igor Koskov 

Contact email: koskov@bsu.edu.ru 

 

Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University 

Country: Azerbaijan 

Contact person: Eldar Aslanov 

Contact email: eldar.aslanov@adpu.edu.az 

 

Nakhchivan State University

Country: Azerbaijan

Contact person: Ilaha Huseynova

Contact email: ilamva@yahoo.com

x

 

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission – 619477-EPP-1-2020-1-NL-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP.
The European Commission's support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which reflect the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.